Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker seeks same to enjoy lots of laughter and passionate kisses!!!

In his own words

I am traveled and just happen to call vegas home. I have morals and was brought up to respect people and their beliefs. I am also a father and would consider myself a family man. Although my daughter doesn’t live with me we are very close and she is in my thoughts everyday. I am very versatile as far as entertainment goes and there are not too many things I will not try at least once. To me it is more the company I keep than what we are doing. I’m just as happy at home cooking dinner with a nice cold beverage as I am out catching a movie or doing a little dancing. If I had to choose between a night on the town or a long hike up in the mountains I would choose the hike. I love the outdoors in the spring and fall and enjoy the peace and serenity I feel in my heart when I’m there. I am very easy going, athletic, humorous, honest and trustworthy. If you ask me something I will give you an honest answer. If I tell you I’m going to do something I will do everything in my power to do it. I’m not perfect and am not looking for someone who is. However I try to live my life drama free and hope to find someone with little to no drama themselves. I don’t sweat the small stuff and try to live life with a smile on my face. I would like to find someone who can inspire me when I’m not feeling motivated, bring a smile to face when I’m down and give me a big hug when I need a little love, as I would do the same for them. Someone who wants to get to know me as a person not as a “what can you do for me” which appears to be the norm here in vegas… I’m a little old school with a little new school all nicely wrapped into one!!! Please have a sense of humor!!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Charleston and Red Rock for hiking...Great exercise, fresh air, and away from the city. Dinner and drinks, specially the home made kind!! If I'm out I prefer the local spots off the strip.

Favorite things

Dancing,pizza, color blue, yankees, football, Fall season, soft kisses, Working out, putting a smile on peoples faces, being creative, helping people succeed. Photography. Hiking. I like sushi and pretty much anything else that is healthy.

For fun

Being an athlete I love to do anything active. On the social side I am game for whatever. I'm one of those rare white dudes that has rhythm. As long as the company is good I'm down for anything...

Last read

Men's Health. The older I get the more healthier a lifestyle I want to pursue...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on the strip in engineering. I am also a professional photographer. I shoot on the weekends when I get the opportunity.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am traveled and have experienced people from different cultures. I was trained in the service as a photographer and shoot when the opportunities arise. I am an engineer for a major hotel on the strip.