Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alletheottb

21 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 1200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Just looking for the right person

In her own words

About me...I go by the name of Amanda. I am a nineteen year old identical twin. I have big dimples, hope that's a good thing. I am originally from Maine, then moved to Florida for ten years, and now I'm in Georgia. I've been to California and love it out there. I'd love to possibly live there, Colorado, or just somewhere out west. When meeting new people, I am shy at first. It takes a little bit to get me out of my shell, so I really like outgoing and funny guys. Once I am comfortable with you though, I am pretty talkative and random. I enjoy sarcasm (I am pretty sarcastic myself), and I like guys who like to joke around just for the fun of it. I love a guy who can make me laugh! I'm not the type of person who has a lot of friends. I'd rather have a couple really close friends. I am an open minded person and take people for who they are; I don't see the point in wanting to change someone. I like getting to know people's quirks, we all have them :) In my spare time, I enjoy doing anything outdoors: camping, hiking ,four wheeling, going for a walk at the park, walking my dogs, basketball, swimming, basically anything. I try to be outside as much as I can; nature seems to balance me out, keeps me calm. I do enjoy staying inside sometimes and watching a movie or just hanging out. I'm into all kinds of music as long as it's not heavy metal or something like that :P I'm more of a laid back person and just enjoy the simple things in life. Family is really important to me. I also love animals. I have two dogs, two cats, three rabbits, and a horse. I really want to travel the world and see new places. I enjoy learning about new places and cultures, so I'm up for going anywhere really. Someone who wants to see new places would be a plus. As for the guy I'm looking for, I need someone honest. I am up front with people and tell them exactly how I'm feeling. And, I need someone who can do the same with me. I don't have much experience in the dating world simply because I don't see the point in dating someone just to have someone to go out with. I want to find someone that actually has quite a few things in common and that can be my best friend. Someone who we can just be in a room together and have that amazing feeling without having to say a word. I'm not into someone who drinks excessively, but socially is fine. Eyes are really important to me; they are the windows into your soul and tell me a lot about who you are. I need someone who I can trust with anything. I like guys who are confident in who they are and have goals that they want to achieve in life. Even if you think we could just become really good friends, let me know. I'm up for meeting some new people :) Search for me on Y.T. (my nickname on here)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Dixie is a 12 year old German Shepherd, smooth-haired Collie mix and Lily is a 5 year old Italian greyhound. I got my horse from the racetrack about 4 years ago; she is a Thoroughbred

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

camping, hiking, walking, kayaking, watching movies, bowling, sports, watching the sunset, gazing at the stars, love food :)

Last read

The last book I read was Catching Fire, and I read it in less than a day. If you haven't read it, you should give it a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college