Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 40 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a normal, fun, active woman, that just happens to be kind of cute and have a decent job.

In her own words

Above all my family is most important to me. I am very close with them and we always have a good time when we all get together. I have two sisters including one who is my twin. Interests that I have include traveling, yoga, running, shopping, playing with makeup, working out, and watching and playing sports! I work as a corporate trainer. My job involves a fair amount of travel which is great because I have been fortunate to visit a lot of great places that I otherwise would have never seen. I think it is so important for the mind, body and soul to work up a good sweat at least once a day. I am addicted to yoga and always leave the class in a better place. I also love running. I run a lot of 5k, 10k races and have even run some half marathons.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to spend a week at the beach at least once a year. I grew up spending vacation at the Outer Banks, NC, but now we go to Oak Island NC. I love New Orleans and Vegas is fun in small doses. I love the state of Maine as well.

Favorite things

I am completely into working out and staying healthy. I run a lot. I love to run 5k's, 10k's and half marathons. I am also planning on running the Pittsburgh Marathon in the spring. I love to challenge myself. I also practice yoga too.

For fun

I am a 36 year old corporate trainer in the finance and banking industry. I have been at my current job for 7 years and love it. I love sports and going out and meeting new people. I am a social person and love to meet new people!

Last read

Love my Kindle! Not sure what I would do without it! Unbroken was the last book that I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an ungraduate degree in Marketing and a graduate degree in Adult Education.