Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A bit about myself: I am an easy person to get...

In his own words

A bit about myself: I am an easy person to get along with. Also I'm usually the one my friends go to for a reality check. Even with a crazy schedule I do find enough time to exercise a few times a week and also play a few local soccer games. Started to do some traveling in the past couple years and I am looking forward to doing some more soon. Avid movie watcher and HBO junkie, I can be a funny guy but one-liners and movie quotes are my thing! (I have an ability to retain pointless information from movies I've seen) Like most people living in San Diego I'm a transplant, grew up in and went to school in Michigan until I moved out here over 3 years ago, but I know I've found the place I want to end up in. The best match for me would be find a nurse/teacher or anyone else who can understand a busy work schedule and still find time in the day to have fun. Having chemistry with someone isn't something I can describe, you just have to see if its there. Not sure what else to put other than asking questions is the best way to find out an answer about me...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with mutts adopted from the Humane Society.

Favorite hot spots

Reagel Beagle, Sushi Tadokoro, The Patio, Shakespears Pub, Aero Club, Waterfront, Mona Lisa Deli, Flemmings, La Puerta, Stone Brewery, Little Italy, The Brigatine, Naked Cafe, Pizza Port,

Favorite things

Watching anything on HBO. Traveling (2014 World Cup in Brazil). Deli Sandwiches. Tacos. Detroit sports (Tigers, Red Wings, Lions, Pistons). Coffee. Beer. Mom's cooking (most of all). Liverpool FC (2nd most)

For fun

To stay active I play soccer, go to the gym, run, and Ski. Trying new restaurants. Apple TV.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Auto Finance & Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA Management and Automotive Marketing