Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who loves to explore new things and enjoys the simple things in life,i'm not saying i don't like to pamper myself but i think it is the little day to day things that make life exciting."life is what happens when we are making plans for the future, so don't let it pass you by". i moved to greensboro 8 years ago when my wife and i separated i moved from greenville s.c. i grew up on the coast of s.c and miss all that it offers but it is more important to me to be close to my son who is 12.He lives with me half the time and i'm happy i made that choice to move up here and be in his life almost everyday.i love to go out or spend time at home with good friends or that special lady.After i graduated from college i went on the graduate from the culinary institute of america, with that said i obviously love to cook and would like to meet someone that had that as a passion as well.i am an extrovert who loves life and i'm just trying to find someone who enjoys life and knows who she is and not someone who is looking for someone to take care of her.i think you have to stand on your own before you can stand together.i can not wait to meet someone that i can be my self around and loves me for me.she must laugh a lot because i don't want to laugh alone. my faith in christ is my cornerstone and would love to find someone that would like to grow together in our faith.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i try to get out west at least twice a year to go skiing. i lived in aspen,co.for three years and it's hard me to ski on the east coast.i love the water therefore i am either on or in the water with a lot of my spare time.

Favorite things

i love bluegrass music but also use to catch a lot of dead shows when Jerry was days i enjoy just about all types of music but find myself leaning towards more laid back sounds old R&B,JAZZ,ect. Food is one of my passions in life as well.

For fun

i have been white water kayaking for 25 years i also do a lot of fly fishing and camping.i run at least 3 days a week

Last read

the principal of the path by:andy stanley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i own a small mortgage broker company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral