Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right woman to enjoy this life with.

In his own words

Having retired from the Air Force, I've been all over the world. 16 countries so far, and 40 states visited, I've been on cruises to Alaska, the Bahamas, and the Caribbean. Going abroad, I've seen Europe, the Middle East, Jamaica, Canada and Mexico, but I know there's still so much to see. I'd love to find that special someone and take her with me on an exotic trek through Australia or anywhere else she's been wanting to go. Being involved in my community has given me the opportunity to feel like I'm making a difference for the better. I've been the chairperson and lead teams for the American Cancer Society's Relay For Life fundraising event and coached youth soccer for many years. My laid back and easy going personality has been the main reason why I'm at home helping people and being apart of an organization. When I look for a woman, I'm seeking out someone with a ready smile and who's happy with her life, but knows it could be better when shared with me. She needs to be easy to talk to because I love meaningful conversation, but not so overly talkative that I can't get a word in edgewise. In order to make this work, we need that open channel of communication between us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've tried foods from all over the world but enjoy Mexican and Japanese sushi the best. I'm open to trying new places and would like to go to some of my partner's favorite places.


Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love music especially Jazz. I like many types of food and will try any cuisine, I have eaten everything from Middle Eastern to Ethiopian food.

For fun

I love listening to live music and playing in a band. A great weekend might be spent at the museum or music and arts festivals. Watching sporting events live is always a treat and I often go to Thunder games.

Last read

I have a huge passion for music and among my top artists are Euge Groove and Dave Koz, both saxophone players.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I recently changed jobs and currently work in the oil and gas industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage is a European mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I currently attend Henderson Hills Baptist and play in the church orchestra.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Bachelor's in Liberal Studies from Excelsior College.