Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alldayfern08

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the Midwest, I'm originally...

In his own words

Born and raised in the Midwest, I'm originally from Kansas City, went to college in Indiana (Go Irish!), and have been in Chicago ever since. I'm lucky to have a great group of family and friends, and am looking for someone to share the future good times with. I've worked hard in my career, and while I work long hours I balance it by making the most of my free time. I'm rarely at my apartment, and you're more likely to find me at a new restaurant or bar, running along the lake, or singing off-key at a concert--that said, I can couch it with Netflix on a Lazy Sunday with the best of them. Sports and fitness are important to me--I've competed in everything from tennis and soccer, to boxing, and was even crazy enough to run 26.2 miles a few times. Now I train at a Crossfit gym in the city--I enjoy a healthy lifestyle during the week, but on the weekends you'll find me attempting to try out every restaurant in the city. A few random facts: - Brunch is the best meal of the day - I'm terrible at math, majored in English, and ended up working in finance. Go figure. - One of my favorite things to do is grocery shopping / people watching at the Whole Foods off North Ave. - I eat healthy during the week, but consider pizza, guacamole, bacon and peanut butter major food groups I'm looking for someone who works hard in their career, but doesn't take everything else in life as seriously. Being active and open to new things are a plus, but I've realized that your match isn't necessarily someone that fits all the items on a checklist, but a person someone who shares the same values. They should push you to be better, and treat you with the same respect that they'd expect back--honesty is always the best policy. You don't have to have life figured out (I certainly don't, and I'm not sure anyone does), but the two qualities I find most attractive are knowing what you want out of life and treating others well. Being a great travel / adventure partner and enjoying runs along the lake, dancing to 80s and 90s music, and cupcakes certainly doesn't hurt either. Bonus points for having a little sass.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd eventually like to get a dog when my schedule allows for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any outdoor patio, brunch spots, the Lake of the Ozarks. Recent trips include Austin and a West Coast road trip--hiking Machu Picchu in the Spring. Favorite bar is Old Town Pour House, or anywhere with an extensive beer / whiskey list.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Good grammar. All types of music, country concerts are the best in the summer. TV shows: New Girl, Friday Night Lights, Parks and Rec, House of Cards. If eating pizza and Sweet Mandy B's everyday was sustainable, I'd do it.

For fun

Street festivals in the summer, concerts, running along the lake, grilling out, new restaurants, watching sports (Notre Dame Football, KU basketball, KC Royals, Chiefs, Bears, Blackhawks), trying craft beers

Last read

Favorites include Unbroken, Lone Survivor, The Great Gatsby, and Catcher in the Rye. Recent reads: Gone Girl, The Rosie Project, Flash Boys, Anthony Bourdain's Kitchen Confidential, and Dataclysm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Parents were born in the Philippines and I like country music, so I guess that makes me Filipino-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral