Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
hey beautiful people.

In his own words

1. I have mastered making out with my mirror 2. If you saw me on the street during the week, you'd probably assume I work at bank. You would be correct in making that assumption 3. I have southern charm combined with northern class 4. I will literally melt you with my singing voice. We probably have these things in common: 1. a good cup of coffee 2. cozying up with with a movie 3. speaking in tumblr 5. a sultry singing voice 6. cologne/perfume 7. romantic dinners I selected body type average but what the heck is average anyway? If I had to describe my body I would say I have right amount of muscle to fat ratio to both play football yet be a squish-able cuddle monster. Get in line women... I also selected that I smoke occasionally because I have smoked hookah about 5 times in my life and I like it! You better accept me! I cannot see mail, winks, likes or views!! :( P.S my last name is Mariscal. Find me if you dare!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I want some labbies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any karaoke bar/lounge, Stuyvesant town, The Highline, Chicalicous dessert club, blockheads, S'mac, Max Brenner, any movie theater, Any messy BBQ place, Battery park, South Street Seaport, Central Park, Times Square, quiet bars, East/West Village

Favorite things

Music, Singing, Piano, video/board games, group games, food, movies, television, fashion, nature, road trips, my friends

For fun

TV show binges because I can! Movies, Long walks in the streets or the grassy parts of NY, bars, restaurants, finding new music on iTunes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Teacher, Detective, Therapist, Consultant, Salesman
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Attended too many schools. Studied Voice Performance in College but I'm on the corporate path now.