Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe chivalry is not dead and it does still exist. I'am looking for my own notebook story.

In his own words

Hello! My name is Allan, I'am tall, dark, educated and handsome ;) jk! I value the F’s in my life, which is Family, Faith and Friends; one day a family of my own. I'm an Health Education Specialist in a Emergency Room. I enjoy what I do but most importantly I enjoy helping others. I’m a good man with a big heart. Volunteering is one of my passions and I love giving back. It is such a good feeling when you can put others before yourself sometimes. I'm not afraid to be myself and who I am. Nor do I let peoples opinions stop me from being me. I don't really drink (on special occasions) and don't believe I need to be drunk just to have fun. So you don't have to worry about me at the bars all night. I do like a nice glass of wine with a good meal. I'm sweet, educated, loving, romantic, honest, and caring. I'm fun, outgoing, and love to laugh and smile. You’ll always see me with a smile on my face, life’s too short to always be angry and upset. I love to joke around and make people smile. I live life to the fullest and thank God every day for another day to do so. I’m probably one of the most spontaneous people you will ever meet; I love to try and experience new things. I’ll jump on a plane or take a road trip last minute. I’m a big communicator and always speak my mind. Also, I'm pretty active and play sports. I've always been an athlete my whole life and would love an athletic woman. It would be nice to have a woman who i can go with to the gym and workout together. However, don’t get me wrong I love my sugar and sweets. I was blessed with the opportunity to play football in college for a little so I LOVE all sports. I'm more of the active homebody. Love to snuggle to a good movie, in addition, I love to cook and am a great cook. My mom is from the south so she taught me well and would love to cook for the special woman. After many failed and waste of time relationships. I took time to myself; I traveled and did a lot of reflecting on what exactly I ‘am looking for in my next partner and my future. Honestly I’m not getting any younger and want more in life and that feeling of being complete. I've done, seen, and been everywhere I want. However, I still don't feel complete, need that other half. I'm looking for that "Notebook" love and relationship. I just want to be happy. I'm a good person with a good heart. I would love to find that one who is honest, won't misuse me, lie, hurt, and take advantage of my heart anymore. A woman who will make me feel good, special, give me attention but most importantly make me feel important as I would do the same for them. I want someone who loves to laugh, smile, and brings joy to one another’s day and lives. Someone who will have my back always, spoil me. A woman that will treat me like a king as I treat her like my queen. Someone who knows how to communicate, that is honest, caring, sweet, loving, affectionate, loyal and all the above. I want someone who will always be the person they're the first date, the first month, the first year, ten years and etc. Someone who will never change but always be them. A woman who gives me butterflies when I'm with them, next to them, or just thinking of them; a woman who will keep the butterflies going. Someone who is out going, athletic, spontaneous, adventurous, sarcastic, and loving. I want the real deal and a woman who is real. I would love someone who will text me good morning when they wake up, good night when they go to sleep, and not matter how tough things are will never go to sleep angry. A woman who will do things because I'm on their mind and doesn't always expect things but lets me do them because I want to. A true woman who knows and understands how to be a partner mentally, physically, emotionally, spiritually. I got to much to give and offer to keep playing and dealing with games. I want something real. Not many men are like me and are serious about what they want.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, Nebraska, Mexico, Canada.

Favorite things


For fun

Volunteer, travel, family, friends, movies at home, sporting events, anything outside. I'm game for anything!

Last read

The bible. ANYTHING sports related & history,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I got a job and I pay my own bills
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I guess American born in raised. Philadelphia that is lol!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an educated man and I know how to open a book ;0)