Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

allaboutthelife

38 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Less is More!

In his own words

A little about me! I'm usually at a sporting event during the year. Fall (Dc United, Redskins), Winter (Wizards), Spring/Summer (Nationals/Mystics/Kastles)! You can say I'm a Washingtonian fan to the core. I like to travel, Ive been around the world and back! Many more countries to see (Are you coming with me?) I teach and practice Martial arts. I currently workout 7 days a week thanks to Insanity/Asylum (Team Beachbody) I must say I feel great and want whoever is the lucky lady to feel the same way I feel! What am I looking for? Essentially, I'm looking for a women that is Attractive (I have to be attractive to her), Smart, and Funny (could be a nerd!) I would preferably like to date a women with no children (there are exceptions to that!) A women that is in her career (if your not in your career but know what you want in life, I'm cool with that too) and looking to make life easier with a teammate on board! A women that has a great attitude and friendly). You don't necessarily have to be a gym rat, but I would like to have a workout partner every once in a while! Okay so I have given you a peak into what I'm looking for lets see if you are that women!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in the DC VA area. I have been really enjoying the atmosphere in Clarendon VA. Lately or you may catch me in Bmore or Tysons.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Favorite things to do? I picked up running and love it. I have ran a few 5Ks and plan to run in many more. I love working out and would love to hangout with someone who enjoys it too. Now thats not mandatory.

For fun

In my free time I like to play Basketball, Football, Karate...anything to keep me active.

Last read

Who actually reads this! I have an entrepreneur spirit so I like to read business books. I'm currently readying Say it like OBAMA and Win! and How to achieve the success that you deserve!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be either starting my PhD in January or going to Law School next Fall. Wish me luck :) I never thought I would go back after my M.S.!