Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Embrace Life as it comes and be Happy

In his own words

I am healthy, positive, motivated to make each day as fun and productive as possible. I feel blessed to have the life I have today. I am very involved with my two daughters whom I adore and love to spend time with. We live in a beautiful little beach community and I do everything possible to take full advantage of the weather and outdoors. I love to cycle,mountainbike, paddleboard, surf and pretty much do anything on the ocean. I also have a big love for the mountains and look forward to the winters, snowboarding and playing in the snow. I went to the University of Colorado at Boulder, so I have the mountains in my soul and always will. I am a huge college football fan and have stayed true to my Buffs even though we have stunk it up for many years now. I am very excited and optomistic about the future and what life has in store for me and my girls. I am truly looking forward to meeting someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. Not just settling into a boring routine but starting a whole new fantastic life with together, full of adventure, family, and most of all love. Things are so good for me now and I am in a great place in my life and I want to share all the beautiful things that life has to offer with a great girl. I believe that things happen for a reason and the girl that I am supposed to be with for the long run just has not come into my universe yet. I am an avid believer in chemistry and if there is not much of it between two people from the start then it's probably not meant to be. I am looking for the girl who has the same passion for life and love as I do. If we meet and feel that the chemistry is strong I am more than willing to work hard on a relationship and I would love to pamper and spoil that special someone. Life is busy and I understand that scheduling things is not always easy, however I am not one to accept a squeeze in one night a week and see if that's going to go anywhere. I think that if you want to make a go of anything in life you have to show dedication and perserverance. Job, relationship, physical goals, mental goals, personal growth etc... I hope that I find the one on match because I know I won't be finding the one in some pub or bar scene..just not my style Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one Big...Goofy... Chocolate Lab..Tosh..he is 2

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii..Maui in particular..Mammoth..Palm Desert..Yosemite..Catalina....Koi Sushi..Captain Jacks..Waltz Warf...The Beach and Ocean...L.B to Mexico


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music..Marley..Sublime..Dave Mattews..Green Day..I love going out to Sushi anytime..BBQing on a hot summer night..Christmas time..Surfing..Paddling..Biking..Going to the movies or just watching one at home hanging on the couch

For fun

Top of the list is doing anything with my daughters. Taking road trips to the mountains, desert, down south. Camping anywhere is fine with me I like being outdoors.Catalina is one of my favorite short trips.Just staying local is good with me as well

Last read

How To Know GOD by Deepak Chopra...Your Best Life Life by Joel Osteen..The Millionaire Real Estate Agent by Gary Keller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in Real Estate Sales/Residential Homes
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree