Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-47 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Work Hard Play Hard.

In his own words

How I would describe myself and what I would like in a woman are similar, but, with the understanding that a real woman's point of view, will alway make things better... Be realistic, happy, outgoing, both relaxed and aggresive as necessary. Proud to make every effort to have a full Life. A beautiful woman inside and out, athletic, active in our social lives, our community and our careers, likes to help others that truly need it, not by just giving them money or doing favors, but, by taking a little time out their life to teach someone and provide them the tools and positive attitude that will really help them to be successful @ anything. Do not complain and dwell on problems, spend 2 minutes and establish what the problem is... then immediately work on the solution, solve the problem and get back to life. Enjoy everday, regardless. Smile and laugh as much as possible. Most importantly, to meet a woman that is Confident, Caring, Humble, Beautiful and Happy.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My girl Carli

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On the beach or @ any restaraunt or club with great food and great live entertainment, Hard Rock, Delray Beach, Deerfield Beach, Fort Lauderdale Beach, las olas, South Beach.

Favorite things

Family, good friends, a great woman, having fun, especially while doing things that are not supposed to be fun, cooking/eating really good food, music, happiness....

For fun

Listening to good music while at a club or just laying in the hammock, playing music, going to concerts, dinner/dancing, sporting events, going out in the country and riding atv's, some forms of excersize, shooting range, fishing, etc.....

Last read

Interesting articles on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Owner/Coordinator of a Complete design, renovation Co. Specializing in residential and commercial waterfront properties. Buy, drive and sell old muscle cars. Wholesale/retail high quality collectibles, furniture and antique anything.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White guy,Hungarian/Native American. Raised in Wilmington DE., Dover DE, GA. and DE. beaches until 1992. Moved to Miami Beach, North Palm Beach, Miami, Lauderdale by the Sea and now Pompano Beach for the past 11 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
If what you believe in makes your life better... I'm all for it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference
Graduated Dover (DE.) high school in '86', took several business tax courses then started a construction/renovation business which I currently own/operate in Pompano Beach, FL.