Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles of Acworth, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There..... I'm just a good guy who is look...

In his own words

Hi There..... I'm just a good guy who is looking for the right woman to make it all complete... I grew out of the bar scene a long time ago. I would love to explore the city, check out all amazing restaurants and attractions, and relax at home with her... I can grill a mean pizza and I make smoothies that Smoothie King wishes they could make. Have you ever had a Dutch Baby Pancake? That is my specialty.... If I could describe my ideal match, she should be intelligent (Yes, I do care), fun, cute, sassy, sexy, funny, kind, friendly, interesting, inquisitive, independent, articulate, educated, artistic, amiable, adventurous, exciting, and creative..... Too much to ask for? Seriously, If you meet most of can always Like, wink, message me, carrier pigeon, or even smoke signal me......I would love to hear from you. Full Disclosure: I live in Kennesaw, but I spend most of my time ITP..... Talk Soon....

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My Japanese Chin dog passed a few years ago. He was 13. I would like to find someone who likes dogs, even if they don't have one. I would not be a match for someone who does not like animals. "Someday I hope to be the person my dog thinks I am"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Horseradish Grill, High Museum, Chastain Concerts, Fogo, Dantannas, Dreamland BBQ, The Counter, Eclipse Di Luna, Seasons 52, andKennesaw Mountain. I spent 2 weeks in Hawaii last year, I also travel to, LA, San Francisco, Cape Cod, and Chicago


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Favorite Music- Eric Clapton, Harry Chapin, Beatles, Enya, Sia, CSNY, Paul Simon, Black Eyed Peas, Dixie Chicks, Allman Brothers, Paul McArtney, JJ Cale, Jewel, The Killers, etc. Favorite Less Known Bands- Walk Off The Earth and Whitehorse

For fun

I enjoy a good book, movies, concerts, checking out restaurants, cooking, yard work, museums, theater, hiking at Kennesaw Mountain or on the Hootch, and resting from work. I grill a mean pizza...I also make smoothies almost every morning.

Last read

"Steve Jobs" book....Fascinating. "'Garden of Beasts" Eric Larson (he also wrote "Devil In The White City" which is good. "The Art of Racing In The Rain" Garth Stein (Really great if you you love dogs)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Area Sales Manager for a Roof Coatings Manufacturer. I handle the sales and training for a Big Box Retailer in GA, TN, AL, Chicago, IL, and oversee Michigan as my territory.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm white, but I get a little tan when I hike at Kennesaw Mountain or a nearby park.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm culturally Jewish. I am looking for the right woman regardless of religion, but If you go to church every Sunday, we are probably not a great match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of Alabama