Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Glenarden, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 100 miles of Upper Marlboro, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Living for tomorrow and not for today

In her own words

I'm a playful and adventurous person but at the same time driven and ambitious. I don't consider myself one type of person and I'm looking for someone who also doesn't fit into a box. I think it's hard to capture a person in a couple of paragraphs without a little embellishment or exaggeration so I'll try to be as honest and upfront as possible. I'm finishing up my last year of grad school now. I'm pretty busy between school, work, and parenting; I take all of my roles seriously : ) I've been told that I act a lot older than I really am. My responsibilities are different so my needs are different. I'm definitely looking for someone mature, stable, and drama-free. I love to travel and go on excursions. When I can't get away, I'm doing fun stuff here. For example, biking through monuments downtown, fishing in Annapolis, Kayaking on the Potomac, ice skating in georgetown, horseback riding in Wheaton, camping in Virginia, etc. Why lie, I hit up U street from time to time lol. I love lazy days of snuggling and cuddling just as much. ----- but, I'm ready to see the world. I'm very affectionate: kissing, holding hands, laying around, hugging, skyping, texting, etc. I'm a cuddle bug. I like humor, but I think too much sarcasm is rude. Just got into weight lifting, its seriously addicting. In three months I'll post my before and after. I'm completely new to the online dating scene so feel free to leave some pointers if you feel that I'm losing at this lol

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love international food. I'll try anything. Indian is my favorite. I like science fiction tv shows like Being Human, Fringe, etc. I'm a big outdoor person, although I haven't been out much lately. I enjoy lakes, boats, hiking, and nature.

For fun

Uno games with my kid, fitness, outdoor recreation, mini weekend getaways, kayaking, biking, netflix binging, movies, game nights with friends etc.

Last read

Mostly textbooks these days : (



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Therapist Intern, Program and assessments, Part-time consulting, and grad student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral