Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fairless Hills, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

This is me, in a nutshell: I'm shy, but open up easily when I feel comfortable. I love my family, my friends and God. I'm more self-aware then I've ever been. I can see the good in almost everything and everyone--my heart is big. I'm grounded, very sarcastic, fun, funny, thoughtful, affectionate and emotionally well adjusted (on most days). I would describe myself as "the girl next door". I enjoy life and being happy- being miserable sucks!! I stray and stay away from negativity. My friends would say that I would do anything for those that I care about. I’m a bit of a social butterfly---the gift of gab! It's very easy for me to relate to different people and I love it!! I appreciate all music-- I love country! I’m considerably patient and love to savor the moment. I’m high spirited and courageous –a fighter (not physically, lol). I stand up for my beliefs. I do have weaknesses, as we all do. My likes and dislikes are strong and intense, never casual or superficial. I will call a spade a spade at any moment. Seriously. I will never waste someones time as I expect the same. Life is too short! I don’t mind looking awkward or silly once in a while; it’s therapeutic! I'd like to meet a man who is motivated, goal oriented, happy, trustworthy and respectful. Yes, I browse pictures and profiles! If you're attractive, you'll likely grab my attention--but if you're smart and funny, you'll keep my attention. I enjoy sarcasm and humor --I take jokes quite well. I need, need, need chemistry, I want to be excited about the next time we will see each other. I'm interested in quality over convenience.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Jersey Shore, Center City Philadelphia, New York, Florida, Mexico, Europe.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Good food, people who make me laugh, being happy, getting excited, traveling, cuddling, cute sarcasm, the normal things that almost every woman likes.

For fun

Traveling, reading, laughing, catching a tan or a fly ball, trying new restaurants, trying new things, live music, moshing, riding horses, shopping, swimming, meeting new people, baking, getting pampered, road trips & eating chocolate.

Last read

I do most of my reading on the internet, so it's usually something that I want to know more about and that changes from day to day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the largest government contractor...Google it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral