Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect. You're not perfect. But are we perfect for each other?

In his own words

I moved to Los Angeles at a very young age, and have lived here most of my life. I am usually described by others as kind, chivalrous, ambitious, intelligent, honest, and loyal. I have also been called "smooth" and "cool". Not in a creepy or arrogant way, but in an easy going and laid back way. Personally, I would just describe myself as someone with a good sense of humor, who is well traveled, cultured, loads of fun, and well rounded, i.e. a total package. Having said that, I would say, I'm confident, but not cocky or arrogant. I try to be a good human being and try to improve myself constantly. But I'm not perfect, no one is. My profession is not what I studied in college. I own a software consulting firm that specializes in business software for fortune 500 companies. I am a great believer in having a "balanced" life. I work hard but I also like to enjoy my life. I am very active; work out 5 times a week. Most recently, I am training for triathlons. I have a wide variety of interests and hobbies. I like to ski, sail, wind surf, race cars, just to name a few. I can have fun at a classical concert, or jam to house music at a pool party. I'm looking for someone who is educated, kind, honest, loyal, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor (read: laughs at my jokes). Someone who comes from a good family, and has good morals. My ideal match would also be well traveled, classy, and sophisticated, but not materialistic. She must be physically active and fit and also be career minded. . We are probably not a good match if: 1. You do not own a passport or have never set foot outside United States. Canada and Mexico do not count! 2. You are a conservative republican or ultra religious. 3. You frequently make plans, which you later cancel, or are habitually late. 4. You have never been called classy or sophisticated by someone other than your immediate family members. 5. You do not take care of your body through some form of regular exercise. OK, I think I have rambled on enough. Your turn! :) NOTIFICATION: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had both and like both for different reasons.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, South of France, Costa Del Sol in Spain, Amalfi Coast in Italy, Prague, Cancun, Japan, just to name a few. I love traveling. There is always a new hot spot to be found.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Friends. Favorite music: Pretty wide range here, from house to classical and everything in between. Not too into country music though. Favorite food: Sushi, Italian, Persian.

For fun

Sailing in summer time, skiing in winter time, hiking, dancing, swimming, running, cycling, auto racing, wind surfing...too many things to mention on here. I'm basically always up for trying new things.

Last read

I read a book called Rework. It's helped me improve the way I do things professionally. I highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own and operate a technology company. We specialize in software development and consulting for fortune 500 companies.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have lived in LA for the last 30 years, but originally, I am Persian.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
First and foremost, I believe in being a good person with strong moral values.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from USC with an engineering degree. I think one should never stop learning and evolving. Just because you are done with school, does not mean you are done furthering your education and improving yourself.