Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything by happy

In her own words

Describing yourself is usually a little awkward so I'll try to make this short and sweet. I was born and raised in San Diego, went to college at UC Davis then moved to SF. I have lived here for the past three years and absolutely love it! Except the weather, it could be a little warmer, but you win some you loose some. My family and friends mean the world to me and I try to see them as much as I can. They are scattered throughout the US so its tough to see them all, but makes for great excuses to travel often! I'm a pretty social person and love to spend time out and about. However, I do appreciate some time alone, watching a movie or trying out a new recipe. Avid sports fan, and love to exercise. Grew up a die hard Chargers and Padres fan, but I think it's safe to say I enjoy cheering on the Giant's and Niners after these last three years of World Series and Superbowl excitement! Extremely motivated to grow and succeed in all aspects of life, but try and not take things too seriously. Hoping to find someone who can make me laugh and is not afraid to be himself. Someone who likes being outdoors and trying new things (especially my cooking). Someone who enjoys going out to dinner on a friday night, meeting up with friends at a new bar or just hanging out on the couch. If this sounds like you, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Florence and was able to travel all around Europe. I would love to go back someday!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Modern Family, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Homeland, any movie with Denzel Washington in it, Acme Bread from the Ferry Building, brunch, and getting a seat on the bus. If you take the 1-California you know what I'm talking about

For fun

You can usually find me either at happy hour with friends, catching a good sports game (I'm pretty pumped for baseball season to start) running, or out and about enjoying what this amazing city has to offer!

Last read

Tina Fey's Bossypants and The Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Manager for high rise office buildings in the Financial District
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and French
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree