Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Elkton, VA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 in Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a happy, healthy, very fit and active...

In his own words

I'm a happy, healthy, very fit and active individual that is compassionate yet strong.I'm in my 50's now and still tote a 6 pack, and I'm not talking about beer. Although I do drink beer, afterall I am Canadian eh? LOL. I am so grateful for my life...Great parents, great friends, love my work, awesome home and I would really enjoy a friend and partner to share so many of the simple wonders that surround us. If it leads to more, that'd be wonderful. I love to converse and learn so would love to meet someone who enjoys great conversation. I am an Americanadian. Born in Canada, raised in Montreal and came to the States in '82 to see my dad who is Native American (Abenaki Tribe) .Probably why I get so much joy out of nature :-) I like to live life and not waste it.I enjoy experiencing new things both people and places. Joy and laughter are so much fun that I create ways to bring it when appropriate. I can enjoy myself almost anywhere and be comfortable. I enjoy making my partner feel special, because she is. Romance is fun! I would appreciate someone who can be spontaneous, enjoys deep conversation and likes to spend quality time together. I am at a good place in life and ready to begin the next chapter. I am looking for someone who wants to feel appreciated. She would love riverlife and the wildlife that goes with it. Bonfires, meteor showers and canoeing at midnight :-) .She would be someone that loves to laugh and also likes to be active. Love of music is a must also. I like to listen to, write and play music. I play all types of keyboards. I believe the language of love is sacrifice. I want someone who likes to be cherished and valued and even spoiled. She has to be sure enough about who she is that she can challenge me when needed. Preferably someone that is open minded and intelligent. She would also love to communicate and tolerate quick wit. She would have to be lovely outward as she is inward. Most of all, she would be my friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Two Huskies...Nikita, female, black/white, Tundra, male, red/white

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bonfires on the Shenandoah River. Skyline drive. mountain views. Nags Head, Cape Elizabeth for beaches.

Favorite things

I love the outdoors. I enjoy all types of music listening and writing. Meteor showers. Nature. I enjoy listening to peoples journeys. Making fires on the river (guess I'm a bit of a pyro :). Good wine with good company and sing alongs.

For fun

I love almost anything outdoors. I love to run or hike, travel, taking in new things. I enjoy where I live and making fires and splitting wood and planting flowers, fishing, canoeing, stargazing and I sure appreciate my hot tub :-)

Last read

The Barbarian Way (choose a dangerous road) About making choices to stretch ourselves beyond our comfort zone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Father is native American Indian (Abenaki Tribe) Vermont
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Still am an avid researcher. Science minded but not a geek :-)