Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alittlebreeze

24 year old woman | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an honest, loving, well rounded person looking to meet the same

In her own words

As a college student, a membership for an online dating profile didn't exactly come in at the top of the "Things I want to pay for at the moment" list, so unfortunately my communication abilities are rather limited on this site. However, if you're are interested in contacting me and feel up to solving a riddle since this site isn't fond of my alternative efforts (it's a tad inconvenient, I know) but if you go to the free, online meat market that bares resemblance to "okay stupid" you can find me there. Just look for "Zom" "bree" "_" "k" (no spaces/" "). Me: I am an ambitions, fun, and honest, extremely loving and well-rounded person. I am incredibly loyal. I was born and raised in Southern California but harbor very few of the traits often associated with those who inhabit this location lol. I am down to earth, loving, and playful. I am deeply passionate about music. I am a fitness enthusiast. Laughing is as valuable to me as oxygen :D Obtaining a higher education is one of my top priorities as well as continuing to better myself throughout my life. While I am a bit of a homebody, enjoying nights in, watching movies, curling up on the couch etc, I also love hitting the town for a good time or just getting out seeing new places. Just not much of a crazy "party girl" I have a bit of sarcastic and witty side and I can be a bit of a nerd (I actually enjoy video games haha). I have impeccable hygiene. I don’t base my decision to get to know someone based on looks; it’s not about how physically attractive you are (though it does have its place in a romantic relationship), but how attracted I am to you all-around. I joined this site in hopes of meeting someone who is ready and able to maintain and commit to a real relationship. I am looking to settle down and I am hoping to meet someone to spend my life with, come home to, create a family, laugh and experience the wonders of life with. I like things to just happen, and if I happen to meet someone, worthwhile... we will see where it takes us. YOU: Please keep in mind I have specified a desired age and location range, please respect this when deciding to message me. I am looking for someone to give me butterflies again.. Who is, in no particular order, FUNNY, mature, honest, loving, warm, caring, patient, compassionate, driven, educated and intelligent, supportive, understanding, comforting, loyal, humorous, emotionally secure, responsible, and shares my passion and high value of physical fitness. I'm looking for someone who will continue to surprise me and will help keep things fresh and exciting, someone I can connect with intellectually, physically and emotionally. Just looking for someone REAL and with whom I can develop a deep connection Feel free to message me if you think you have these qualities!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am an animal lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any places aside from the gym I go to on a regular basis... But I enjoy going to the local bars just to enjoy the atmosphere, soaking up some sun at the beach, running at near by parks, whatever pleases me at the moment :)

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I am very into music, favorite genre would be rock/metal. I enjoy very little country and have no appreciation for rap/hip hop. I LOVE sushi! I am not a picky eater in anyway and I am always open to trying new foods.

For fun

I committ a great deal of time to school but in my free time I enjoy being with my family, spending with friends, lots of exercise and always taking time out for some "me time"

Last read

I enjoy fitness magazines. Unfortunately school takes away the option of reading for pleasure but i am a big fan of Sydney Sheldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work at a golf course, and a gym, and attend college
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral