Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Big gulps, eh? Alright... Welp, see ya later.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as easy going and down to earth. I don't take life too seriously. I am appreciative and understanding of what I have and what life has dealt me. I am a creative person who gets caught up in the moment. I am an "apple", not a "pc". I am a thinker and a doer. I am realistic and honest. I work hard and I play hard. I enjoy joking around and making people laugh, it's sort of my thing. I am looking for someone who is a good balance; someone smart and witty; someone who can make me laugh but be serious when I need them to be. WARNING: I like to use my brain and have meaningful conversations when the feeling arises... so I need someone that can go there with me from time to time. I am looking for someone who can follow through. I want someone who is patient. I want a ying to my yang. I want someone honest and dependable. I have a large, diverse group of friends who can be hilariously intimidating on purpose (in a non-bullying way), and I am looking for someone who can hang and hold their own. I really want someone that can be my partner in crime... Do you like to keep busy? Travel? Concerts? Art? Sports? I can't sit still for too long because you only get this one life and I find it worth living. I'll sleep when I die, brah. (I really love sleeping, though.) Fun Factuals: My life and career have landed me in the following places (in this order): - Born and raised in Pittsburgh, left for 8 years but I returned to Pittsburgh like a good little Yinzer - Australia - Ohio: Cleveland, Columbus, and Wooster - Grenada, West Indies - Yellowstone - Europe: 8 countries, 13 cities in 12 days. I moonlight as a photographer and graphic designer. I also paint. I love watching awkward situations unfold in front of me... does that make me a sick person? PBR. Flannels. Before it was cool.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars. Sports games. Anywhere my friends are.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Music - I am very eclectic. I haven't heard much I do not like. I attend a lot of concerts. Friends - My bread and butter. Culture - Expanding my understanding of the world is something I put effort into.

For fun

I am always up for anything. I enjoy hiking, camping, skiing, biking, fishing... all that outdoor goodness. Concerts. I enjoy hanging out at small bars with close friends (not dance clubs). I have the travel bug.

Last read

I like to read... but I don't sit still long enough. I have a kindle.... I'd like to use it more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA(s) @ Denison University, MBA @ Case Western University