Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to this area for my career which,...

In her own words

I moved to this area for my career which, while it keeps me extremely busy, I'd love to spend some of my free time meeting new people and exploring the area - so here's to an excuse to take a break and meet up. From the outdoors to museums and concerts to sporting events such as cheering on my beloved Boston teams (I grew up in CT so I do have a legitimate reason), I'm pretty easy going. I am a New Englander at heart, right down to fall being my favorite season. I'm a strong-willed, career-driven woman who likes some healthy competition in the name of fun. Once you get to know me, I think you'll find that I'm a compassionate and understanding listener and always there to lend support. I am a foodie at heart; I love cooking and trying new recipes. Travel is a passion of mine; having spent time in both Europe and South America, I am looking to explore Africa and Asia next. I am driven by not only my love of learning but also by my desire to help others and give back. I spent one of my vacations in Tacloban, Philippines eight days after Typhoon Haiyan with a military veterans disaster relief group to provide pediatric medical care. I'm looking to meet someone who shares those beliefs and desires. I am looking for a passionate partner, someone who is not only driven in their work but also knows how to have fun in their free time. I am hoping to meet someone with whom I can explore both the local area with its restaurants and entertainments along with the occasional weekend escapes. I love the outdoors and a breath of fresh air in my schedule would be a welcome addition.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good dinner out with friends. I'm happy on any beach from Hawaii to the RI shoreline. Hiking is always fun, especially as I love the outdoors. I am always up for travel too, from day trips to international exploration.

Favorite things

Being an AUNT! :) Most types of music, I would love to find a place for live jazz. For TV, I watch what I can when I have the chance. For reading, movies, and tv, I enjoy anything humorous - life is too short :).

For fun

Both walking on the beach & swimming are always favorite activities. Living this close to DC makes exploring the Smithsonian museums a lot of fun - the science nerd in me loves the museum of natural history. I love hiking and weekend trips away.

Last read

I do a lot of reading for work but so far as reading for fun, my last two reads were Dead in the Family by Charlaine Harris and Bad Monkey by Carl Hiassen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Mount Holyoke College M.D. Penn State College of Medicine