Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alissa_maria11

27 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

Hi there! I am Alissa. So a little about me, I grew up here in Washington where of course I grew to love the outdoors: hiking, kayaking, camping this types of things. Its kind of hard not to like if your parents are constantly taking you fishing and camping. Also I love to ski! So much so that after going to college down in California I did a complete 180 and moved to Colorado to work at ski resort. It was supposed to be for just one season and some how turned into 3 whoops. After that I decided it was time to find a job that actually all year long and isn't completely dependent on snowfall, so I ended up in Real Estate, where now I work for infill developer in Seattle and love it! So lets see I also love to travel, I definitely need to keep adding to my list of places I have been. Also like sports, I play on a softball team which is fun, like to watch the Hawks (except for when they don't try to run it in on the 3rd yard line!), Sounders and like going to the M's games. If you want to more just ask!! PS there really should be an option somewhere on here to select highly sarcastic as a trait haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I absolutely love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am open to ideas, I like to try different place! But I guess Southern California and Vail, Co. I also love Buenos Aires, Argentina lived there in college and really want to go back!

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I am so bad a choosing favorites! I listen to basically anything minus polka! As far as shows I love Game of Thrones and I am currently binging on House of Cards.

For fun

I pretty easily entertained. I like to go outside, grab a beer, go random adventuring and I am always up for a good Netflix Binge.

Last read

Just finished Dale Carnegie's "How to Win Friends and Influence People" time to start a fun book haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction
I am work for an awesome infill/new construction company as their marketing coordinator/land acquisitions agent since I also have my Real Estate License.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom was born in Cuba so it makes me half and then a mix of Italian/Scotish/Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B S in International Business and I feel like I am still trying to figure out how to put it to good use