Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alison4457

35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 5 miles of New York, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You / Me???

In her own words

Welcome! A little about me: Genuine, compassionate, thoughtful, and like to laugh. I've been living in NY for a while now, with a 4 year stint in LA to keep it interesting. I work in HR for a large media company in the city, and usually like it. I have an identical twin sister (so I'm naturally a freak of nature), and she's a big part of my life. We live in different states, so can no longer be connected by the hip (probably a good thing for you). I have lots of interests.. They're normally in flux, and I like it that way. Sometimes I'm playing tennis, sometimes I'm in a choir (have been singing all my life), sometimes I'm hiking, sometimes I'm out to dinner/enjoying a few or many drinks. Things that I love that aren't in flux: Volunteering, spending time with friends/family, meeting new people who inspire me, exploring new ways of looking at things, bettering myself. I'm looking for a genuine, sweet, funny guy who will give as much as he gets. Down to earth a must, and silly sense of humor a definite plus (No rhyme intended). :) -Alison xo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Portugal, Barcelona, Rio, London, Palm Springs

College

Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Movies… recent favorites include Melancholia, Another Earth, Electrick Children, The Story of Luke Music: 80's, 90's R&B, Electro pop, and many 1 hit wonders Unicorns, rainbows, fairies…Not kidding.

For fun

Eating out, enjoying a strong drink, museums, traveling, movies, singing, tennis, skiing, playing in the snow, playing tricks on people, making Christmas cookies, carving pumpkins.

Last read

The Chocolate Money by Ashley Prentice-Norton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Sr. HR Director for a large media company in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Italian, Polish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Loyola University in Baltimore, Maryland - Psychology MA - Columbia University - Organizational Psychology