Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alisha810

34 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In West Philadelphia....

In her own words

I don't understand people who post their inner most thoughts on social media feeds for all the world to see, I shop at Wal-Mart because it makes me laugh, it drives me crazy when people answer "yes" to an either/or question, and I like high school football like a good little Texan. I'm a huge Peyton Manning fan, and I like the Giants, even if they're playing the Cowboys. I've never been a gym rat before, but I enjoy CrossFit quite a bit so go 3-4 days a week. I like to cook and try to a couple of times a week, even if it's just for me. I'm a total foodie, though, so if I go out, I like to eat at dives and holes in the wall in different areas of Dallas... Trinity Groves, Bishop Arts, Deep Ellum. If your idea of a good burger is from Chili's, I'm not your girl. I want to be with a guy who makes me laugh. The laugh so hard I cry and my abs hurt. Thinking back on the best moments of the past year, I was laughing. It wouldn't hurt if you know the difference between their, there and they're.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, any where that's not a chain. I've been able to travel a few times over the past few years and learned while I like the occasional relaxing vacation, I'm more into the ones where you walk around and do things, like San Diego, NYC, Boston.

Favorite things

Again, total foodie. I'll go anywhere with a good patio.

For fun

While I don't enjoy the spend 4 hours-of-your-life-you-can-never-get-back kind of golf, I do like Top Golf. I'm looking forward to the fall for high school football and nfl, but don't really keep up with other sports.

Last read

I read mostly formula fiction, to relax.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been going to Watermark for about three years. I really enjoy it, and would love to meet a guy who is involved in church, or wants to be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree