Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get.

In her own words

Gentlemen, lesson #1 is free. Hear me now--and know that I say this without doubt or exception: Women. Are. Crazy. Yeah. That's a fact. Every last one of us. Some just hide it better than others. I, unfortunately, am incapable of being anyone but myself at all times, so all my personal crazy is illustrated throughout this profile. At least I'm honest, right? Examples of things that happened to me but maybe didn't happen to you in the past five years: 1. I was held over night in prison when a computer error associated my name with a warrant for arrest based on "Unpaid child support." No, I don't have any children. 2. I was robbed in my sleep on an overnight train from Sicily to Rome, resulting in a solo trip to the American Embassy in Milan, where I was held and questioned for hours before being allowed to take my new passport picture in a mall-style photo booth and continue on my way. 3. I earned myself a trip to the hospital as well as a permanent scar on my right butt cheek when I absentmindedly sat on my 350 degree hair straightener in a hotel room in Paris. I was wearing a dress. This is the nature of my life. Adventures defined by bizarre and unfortunate mishaps––the trauma and pain never lost on my fragile heart. I cry. Adventures defined by learning experiences and surprises I couldn't make up––the comedy and excitement never lost on my cynical yet optimistic mind. I laugh. I'm a writer. I'm fun, and my only real plan for the future is to always be fun. I'm in love with the world, and sometimes I think this is the thing most likely to ruin my life. I go on being me anyway. Take it or leave it, gentlemen.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Telling stories, singing along with the car radio, decorating for Christmas, writing postcards, emojis, walking, yoga pants, funfetti cake, cheeseburgers, jokes, sleeping, waking up early, my pup.

For fun

I like walking, telling stories, decorating for Christmas, reading, writing, running, cheeseburgers, yoga pants, and funfetti cake.

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with the Owls by David Sedaris, My Heart is an Idiot by Davy Rothbart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral