Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Broomall, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles of Newtown Square, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New start!!💙

In her own words

Hi! I am Ali and I decided to give this a try on a cold, snowy Saturday. Got my drink in hand and the fire roaring. It's a good snow day. A little about me. I am an energetic, full of life girl with varied interests. I love meeting new people and experiencing what life has to offer. I enjoy spending great times with friends and family. Love the beach, hanging in the City, traveling to Islands when it is right about now! I also love to shop. I am a girly girl so I love my clothes and shoes :). Besides, don't you want me to look nice for you:)!! I'm very spontaneous and when I do not have my daughter, I take full advantage of my "me" time. About you....You have arrived! Not interested in someone who is licking wounds after their divorce. I prefer someone who is grounded and in a good place. (You guys think women have drama, but, sometimes men carry a bit too much drama baggage after a painful divorce.) I am compassionate to a fault, but, I am just not willing to fix anybody. I can't! You should be fun, fit and ready to date. Why are you here if you do not want to date and get to know someone? (Don't answer that if you have bad intentions:))! I am at a good place in my life; you should be too. My divorce should be finalized soon and I am really looking forward to a new beginning.....hopefully with someone special and Iam not looking for a Convenient thing .. Looking for something long term .. if you are too busy to date to be in a committed relationship then don't bother ..I want the Fairy Tail ending .. I think it's possible ! Ali p.s sorry not willing to travel I can't daughter etc.. So looking for someone close and no picture don't bother

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse, West Chester. Love NYC on a weekend. Atlantic City. Anywhere with my girlfriends.

Favorite things

My kids. AC to see a show. Coffee in the morning. Great dinner with friends and family. Pub Crawl. Elegant dinner in NYC. Walk in Central Park. I like the beach, but feel no need to have a romantic walk listed as a favorites. Tanning on the beach.

For fun

Hang with friends. Dinner on the town, maybe dance the night away afterwards. Beach is good! Going to NYC for a weekend.

Last read

People magazine. Love my rag mags :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference