Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Woodstock, VT, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
here's to the future

In her own words

My name is Ali I live in Vermont I'm a bartender I just broke up with my boyfriend of 4 months I love the beach I love to travel I hate snakes and mice I don't eat meat/I only eat seafood My favorite color is purple I hate being single I never want kids I'm really picky I love the sun, I always have a tan! Tanning booths in the winter are a must. I want a guy with a full head of hair really a full head of hair Appearance is important I like going out to eat and out for cocktails I am really looking for someone 25-30ish who is put together and hot but really hot. Personality can make guys hotter then they are! If your decent looking with a kick ass personality then that's a great start. I love wine I absolutely love UFC and Hockey...I really don't like other sports that much I dig hiking I want to take a cooking class I love ART, especially abstract I am looking to settle down (ish) I have a brand new Honda Accord-fully loaded I have a really nice condo If you don't have a picture, don't email me please.... I'm not happy I'm on this site but I'm atleast going to show my face I really like the Bruins I am extremely outgoing and straight forward I don't like this winking/If you want to talk, send me a message, lets talk. If I don't respond its because I'm not interested..sorry I really like Italians There are certain things that must be in order ;) I find so many people unattractive, especially on here! Its so disturbing UGH I just want a peaceful, happy life with a handsome man who's calmer and much more quiet then myself AT LEAST I KNOW WHAT I WANT

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I do like animals but I don't have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parker House

Favorite things

Sushi Smoked Salmon Flowers Painting Photography Hiking Nature Night Time The Ocean Snowboarding Warm Summer Nights

For fun

Dancing, singing horrible karaoke, snowboarding, hiking, veggin out-watching movies, going out for dinner and drinks, photography, yoga, etc

Last read

Prob. People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I bartend
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school