Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jamison, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
ladies and gents

In her own words

I'm passionate and loving in a laid back kind of way. I really love music and having a good laugh with people I love. I'm looking for someone I can make plans and build a future with. I'm confident, honest, and am watching you right now. I have a sick sense of humor and would love someone to share that with. I'm pretty sure I would die without Hip Hop Nation, Shade 45, Sublime Pandora...oh and I apologize in advance, but I have shameless love for Britney Spears (that should help some of you weed me out lol). I also love classic rock, grunge, pretty much a little of everything, but I cannot get into country no matter how hard I've tried. My Arch Nemesis is late night snacking. I am not partial to facial hair. ESPECIALLY chin straps soul patches. amudditt on Keek. (If you want to see me talk nonsense..but more likely get a feel for me)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Exotic Pets

I have 3 Bearded Dragons: Mike Jones (Mikey), Kami, & Mama

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Makeout point


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Broad topic..what are my favorite things? I like so many things! I'll go with a random list format on this. Skinny coffee, Diet Coke, laughing, frozen yogurt,, family/friends, animals. For a more extensive list, inquire within

For fun

Fun, at present, is any time I can squeeze in with my best friends & family in between a work schedule that hardly permits either. If I had a 9-5 with weekends off, I would love to visit some old college friends/travel in general.

Last read

Artie Lange's Too Fat To Fish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently a bank teller, with hopes of advancing to a back office position once I hit the one year mark and am eligible. I am also in the early stages of developing a site on the side with my best friend.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in England and moved to the States when I was about 5. I hate to disappoint, but I do not still have the accent :)
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Hospitality Management from Penn State