Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes...I always try to be 100% in the...

In her own words

Here goes...I always try to be 100% in the moment. That's pretty much what I've learned over the years is important. I'm an intelligent, driven, passionate woman with a good heart. Have been known to be extra sensitive at times, but hey, it keeps things real. A sense of humor and somewhat of a quirky, silly side are definite musts for me. I do often enjoy the occasional witty banter and dry sarcastic humor. You gotta be able to laugh at yourself.. (Yes, I used the word gotta). I recently changed careers from the fashion industry to the fitness industry. I love it. Exercise has always been important to me and now plays a bigger part of my life. Truly love selling what I practice, although it does come with it's challenges which I suppose is the best part. I learned a lot about myself from past relationships and am definitely in touch with who I am now and what I want. I'm attracted to intelligent, tall, ambitious men with a sense of humor. (a scruffy face never hurts either) What I'm looking for? Something real with a kind, decent person who generally does the right thing. I suppose at the end of the day, it all boils down to an undying connection and good chemistry... I do want to start a family, sooner than later, and I know it will be all the more worthwhile with the right person. So let's meet--and forego the drawn out emailing... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local "hot spots": my starbucks on the corner, gym, walking in Central Park, dinner at Del'Anima... Faraway favs: Paris, Florence, Venice, Bordeaux, Toronto, and absolute favorite Tulum, Mexico. (Thailand, Greece, Costa Rica next on list)


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Listening to good music in preferably smaller venues, walking through Central Park, traveling through Europe, spending time with good friends, going to the movies-pref indies at Lincoln Center and of course one of my favs--people watching in nyc

For fun

Exercising--Spin/Pilates, movies/plays, big fan of the arts, museums, -Broadway or off Broadway plays, spending time with friends and family, art galleries/openings

Last read

The Alchemist, (great read), The Four Agreements, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, NY Post, Time Out NY, any kind of word games--love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Membership Director of a popular fitness brand
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral