Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Easy going, friendly, and fun!

In her own words

I am extremely laid back and easy going, yet I am also the most organized person I know. I absolutely love my job teaching first grade and I get such fulfillment from my time at work. I have the best family ever and I love spending time with them. I am particularly obsessed with my nephew who is just about the coolest two year old ever. Although I am extremely happy as an independent, single girl, I realize that there is something missing from my life. I am looking for a best friend, for someone to hang out with, and someone who makes me laugh and smile. I am also very sarcastic and want someone who gets that side of me. I hate drama and stay as far away from it as possible. I know that I have so much to give to someone and I am ready! I am simply looking for someone who wants to love me as much as I love them. And of course I want to have fun too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

...but I won't have one until someone else in my house wants one (i.e. husband and/or kids). Enjoy my freedom too much right now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at my parents' lakehouse near Austin, TX. I am usually not a fan of the newest and hottest spot in town. I like low-key bars where I can have a beer with friends and hang out. My favorite travel spot is Costa Rica!


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love watching TV and I do it way too much! I am a fan of many different kinds of music. Some of my favorites are: Wilco, Ray Lamontagne, Bob Marley, Adele, Van Morrison, Okkervil River, Kings of Leon, The National, etc.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends, be outside, travel, go to my parents' lakehouse, and play with my nephew.

Last read

Gone Girl... awesome book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a first grade teacher and I absolutely love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised by parents of two different faiths. My brother and I were given the freedom to choose our own beliefs. I consider myself a Christian, but I am very open to other religions and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
In college studied Psychology and Education