Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like fun times, interesting conversations and overall great company, you'll enjoy spending time with me.

In his own words

I'm a highly driven, educated, witty, professional man, who is far from perfect, but good and striving to be better. I truly enjoy interesting conversations about meaningful things, so I try to stay up on social issues and current events. I've just gotten back into fitness, because I want to live a long, healthy life and look good in my clothes, but I'm far from an avid exerciser. Fortunately or unfortunately, I am not a home-body and I get cabin fever if I'm in the house too much. I enjoy socializing and having a good time. Because I'm getting older, I rarely club, but I still enjoy lounges, sports bars, comedy clubs, movies and plays, as well as recreational activities like hiking, fishing, etc. I'd like to meet a woman who could enjoy these things with me. For much of my life, I've worked hard and played hard, now I'm striving for balance and stability. I'm looking for a sexy, sophisticated, driven woman who is not overly vain, but cares about her physical appearance. Additionally, she has the perfect blend of nurturing qualities, i.e. she loves to cook and is attentive to her man's needs. She enjoys social interactions and drinks socially (because I do). Finally, rather than looking for a man to take care of her, she is looking for a man she can partner with, so they can care for, and build with, each other.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy places like Searsuckers, Onyx Room and Altitude. Wine tasting in Temecula on a Saturday afternoon is a good look too:) For culture, I get an annual three play subscription at La Jolla Playhouse. Central America for travel.

Favorite things

My interests are vast. I enjoy being social and active, so I'm frequently on the go, but when I'm home, I enjoy watching movies. I keep Redbox in business.

Last read

I hate to say it, but lately I haven't been reading much outside of work. I'm an attorney, so I read a lot of legal material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Legal
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's in Political Science and a Juris Doctorate.