Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You can't always get what you want, but if you try sometime you just might find, you get what you need~ Rolling Stones

In her own words

I'm a modern dancer and dance educator. Its an important part of my life and brings joy to my soul. My love for dance has taken me on many adventures and sculpted me into the person I am. My faith is also a very important piece of my life. I attend church regularly and I am looking for a man who places his hope in the Lord as well. I am most grateful for the life experiences I've had and the amazing people and places I've met and discovered. My time in New York taught me many valuable life lessons and I will always have a special bond with that city. Some of my greatest friends live in New York and I'm always down to take a cross country trip to visit. On that note, traveling is something I love to do but I don't do often enough. That's definitely and interest I'm hoping to share with a partner in the future. I have this dream of going to different countries and seeing their culture through my art form of dance. And also tasting the food and wine of the region. Food is meant to be enjoyed and although I am athletic and keep myself healthy I truly love to eat! Going to new restaurants brings me happiness for sure. And, I am a huge fan of social time after work with colleagues and friends. Im definitely looking for a man who is passionate about something! His job, his hobbies, etc. And someone who can make me laugh. Im looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady and is READY to fall in love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, New York City, Las Vegas, Palm Desert, Europe!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Laughing Watching my niece and nephew sing and dance Feeling powerful after a good workout at the gym Eating a delicious meal Thrifty ice cream A HOT shower A peruvian restaurant in Queens NY called Pio Pio Dancing, of course

For fun

sporting events accompanied by a beer and hot dog, going out to eat with friends, attending dance and music concerts, And believe it or not I've gotten into golfing! Lets go play a round together!

Last read

Sarahs Key



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference