Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am out going, fun loving and I know how to enjoy life. My match should be out going as well, have a great sense of humor, smart, and ready to enjoy life! In my spare time I love to hang out with friends, go to the local hot spots, listen to live music, go dancing, wine tasting, or dining out. I love going to movies or the theater. I love love love the beach. I also try to live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy taking walks, personal training, kickboxing and swimming. I would love to be with a man who is caring and kind, who respects me and accepts me for who and what I am. I would love to be with someone who can make me laugh and make me feel comfortable to just be myself. Trust, honesty, and respect are really important to me, as I deem them as the basis of a healthy relationship. I definitely know what I want in a man and I long to find a man who knows what he wants as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

... But don't have any pets of my own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat: JOES Also love hanging at coffee shops Travel...hmmmm...done a lot of that. Really enjoyed California and wine country...It was beauTiful! and I have always wanted to see Europe : )


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Favorites food..Ice cream!!! love to listen to music, walk and sit on the beach, anything with arts and crafts... one of my hobbies is scrapbooking

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things for fun....Mostly I like to be out and about having a good time or having dinner. I really love dining out, not only for the food but for the social atmosphere.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Portuguese ; English French and some Irish I value my family and would love to find a man who feels the same about family as well. It would mean a lot to me to be with someone who considers family to be an important part of his life
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree