Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreams come true, not free.

In her own words

I'm a Florida native that now loves to call DC home. Very career and goal oriented, my job keeps me just as busy as the rest of us in the area but I absolutely love it. I take full advantage of exploring new places, staying involved and social on the weekends- work hard play hard, right? I'm an avid runner, interested in health and nutrition and love trying out new sports, staying active and doing anything that involves being outdoors. I love hanging out with my friends and also value the time spent with my family whom I am lucky enough to be very close with. I love to travel and see new areas. Most recently, spent two weeks backpacking through Africa - so incredible. The highlight most definitely camel trekking through the Sahara desert and camping under the stars. I'd go back in a heartbeat. Self confidence is important and a good sense of humor is hard to pass up, I like to laugh. Witty banter and quirks are a plus and the ability to relax and enjoy moments with good company is important. With all the concerts, sporting events, museums, events, parks and restaurants D.C. has to offer, I enjoy fully indulging. However, the occasional low key day of bad TV or great movies is definitely needed at times. Always looking forward to meeting new people and having new experiences.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

14th Street is booming, can't keep up! Also, really enjoy U Street and Dupont. Eastern Market and Capitol Hill Books on the weekends is really tough to pass up.


International Academy of Design & Technology, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Some of the favorites: new recipes and great music in the kitchen, a day of hiking new trails, attempting to master the bongos, outdoor markets on fall mornings, NPR podcasts and Whole Foods (preferably not on a Sunday afternoon).

For fun

Running and hiking - recently did a night hike beginning at 2am, really awesome! Traveling, live music, being outdoors, cooking, NPR, checking out new areas.

Last read

Lean In, typical female, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Government and public affairs, health care non profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your typical Scotch/Irish with a twist of Cherokee for good measure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree