Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mount Helix, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Vivacious redhead looking for a fun-loving family guy

In her own words

Good food, good friends and good times pretty accurately sum up life for me. I love spending time outdoors-- life is too short to spend inside! I love taking day or weekend trips to Mexico. They have the best of both worlds-- fantastic beaches and Mexican food! There is no better way to end a day than with a bowl of spicy salsa and an ice cold drink! I am a huge baseball and football fan-- , so I would love to find a guy who loves the Padres and the Chargers as much as I do! Besides Mexico, I have traveled both to the South Pacific and Cambodia. Although I love the beach, there is something very intriguing about Antarctica to me, and I would love to visit someday. I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. I also want to find a guy who shares my enthusiasm for family and friends. Being well educated and able to discuss things that are important to them is also near the top of my list!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm sunny places. Mexico is one of my favorite places to visit--- great food and great beaches!


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy being active. I love exercise that gets me out and moving without feeling like work! My friends and family are both very important to me.

For fun

I love baseball and football, and can often be found cheering loudly at a Padres or Chargers game. The sun and proximity to the beach are part of why I love California so much!

Last read

I am a magazine junkie, and love reading People for the celebrity gossip.. I like to keep up on current events and often read the paper. The last novels I read were the Girl with the Dragon tatoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am predominately Norwegian and Irish .
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in MIS (Management Information Systems).