Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I hope if you marked "other" under the profession question that you really didn't mean "serial killer".

In her own words

I am a pretty independent lady. I work hard and play hard and have lots of hobbies. I spend a lot of time talking to people and socializing since I work in the hospitality industry , so I like to get outdoors as much as possible especially in our short summers around here. I hike and run a lot, love sporting events, scuba diving and traveling 2 -3 times a year. I have a small group of close friends and an insane family that I love. I laugh all the time, sometimes when its probably not exactly appropriate. I am looking to meet someone that I actually LIKE as a person, someone that I would be friends with even if I wasn't dating them. I would like to meet someone that can maintain a balance in their life between working hard and having fun, that has their own opinions, that will challenge me and still have their own hobbies and friends and ideas whether I like them all or not. I Would like to meet Someone that makes me laugh, really laugh, especially when it is inappropriate. I am a very open minded girl and hope to meet someone that I can click with and have a good time and maybe have it lead into something worth pursuing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Pedro Belize is where I go at least once a year. Just got back from driving the pacific coast of Mexico and hitting beach towns and dive spots all along the coast, Love Victoria B.C. and Portland, Oregon.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Thai food. Like to "binge watch" entire seasons of shows sometimes on my days off when the weather is crappy. Currently Game of thrones, Dexter. Listen to a lot of music constantly, satellite radio is a must

For fun

Sometimes when the weather is bad I will binge watch an entire season of a show. Someone I know talked me into Battlestar Gallactica off all things a few months ago. Now its Dexter season 7 and catching up on californication an game of thrones.

Last read

Just got back from a road trip where I drove through Mexico by myself and stayed a few days here and there in little beach towns up and down the pacific coast. I read Into the Wild finally, another book called Wild, a book called The vanished.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was never raised with a religious back round but I am totally tolerant to other people's belief systems, as long as they don't jam them down my throat
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I wanted to save the world one dog at a time when I was younger so I went to school to be a vet. Worked as an emergency vet tech for 5 years. Too depressing,