Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | La Plata, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles of Great Mills, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Personality opens doors, character keeps them open.

In her own words

So here are a few things about me...I am a labor and delivery nurse and I am lucky enough to love my job. We spend so much time working in our lives, so at least we should enjoy what we do. I enjoy all kinds outdoor things like hiking, kayaking, gardening, road biking and anything in the water. I do like sports, football being my favorite, and I do understand it. There is almost always a hint of sarcasm in my voice and I don't embarass easily, so I am pretty much an open book. I feel just as comfortable with my hair in a ponytail and no make up as I do all dolled up. I keep myself busy with my full time job, school, and volunteering. Here is what I am looking for...someone with a career, it would be awesome if you enjoyed it. Someone that actually likes women and isn't dating to see how many woman they can meet. Someone who would choose quality over quantity. Opens doors, buys cards that he has actually read, likes a lazy day here and there, and wakes up thinking how can I make "her" day better today. I am looking for the man that puts all the other guys to shame. It is a tall order I know, but I am happy to wait until I find it. I would not ask for something that I would not be willing and able to do also.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up arond water, so my favorite places usually involve a beach. Hawaii has been my favorite vacation spot.

Favorite things

Lets see...favorite things....favorite color is yellow and pink is a close second. Some of my favorite tv shows are The Walking Dead, Law and Order: SVU, Homeland, the Americans, I just started watching Mad Men on Netflix.

For fun

I can pretty much have fun doing anything. I enjoy watching movies, spending time with the ones I love, going to sports games (football and baseball), doing anything in the water or at the beach, I like road biking, and so much more...

Last read

I enjoy true stories. My favorite so far has been Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand. It's about the life of a WWII POW. It's powerful. If you are having a bad day, read it. It will put life into perspective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a labor and delivery nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently finishing my bachelors degree.