Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Paris is always a good idea. ~ Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

I'm a laid back Minnesota native with an affinity for craft beer. My go-with-the-flow style takes me on new adventures throughout not only Minneapolis, but the world. While I enjoy a good time with friends and having fun on the weekend, I have a strong work ethic and passion for my job. It does help that I work in the craft beer industry- and I don't mean as a bartender. If money were no object I'd spend my days traveling around the world, tasting the incredible food and of course their native brews. I'm as loyal as they come and truly have a passion for people. Last year I spent 2 weeks traveling through Europe with one of my best friends. How many people can say they've paraglided through the Swiss Alps, celebrated Kings Day in Amsterdam, took in the sites of Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona before sipping a local brew in the English Gardens of Munich, Germany. I'd have to come back often to visit my family though. I'm extremely close with my mom, who recently learned how to FaceTime on her phone, which is always a laugh. My friends are as close as family to me, which means I've been everyone's bridesmaid. Not quite 27 dresses but we're still counting and hopefully someone will get married abroad for another excuse to travel. I don't take myself or life too seriously. I laugh at my own jokes, even if I'm the only one laughing and I'm not afraid of your sarcastic wit either. I'm looking for someone who's driven and motivated to succeed. I appreciate a good joke, clean or not, and I'm always up for trying something new... except I really don't like fish or seafood haha. So if you're up to grab a brew and skip the sushi, hit me up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Friends, Family, My Mac, Coffee, Craft Beer, Trying New Restaurants, Dance, Camera, NetFlix (definitely one of the greatest inventions), Spotify, Sleep ( I calculate how many hours of sleep I am going to get before going to bed)

For fun

Traveling, Trying New Things, Craft Breweries, Photography, Music, Graphic Design, Television Programs, New Restaurants, Coaching Dance Team.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree