Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's life without humor? A pretty boring occasion.... :)

In her own words

About me: I am a pretty laid back person who enjoys sharing a good laugh and finding humor in everyday things. I work at a university and enjoy helping others grow and succeed. I would like to find someone to share some laughs with and have fun exploring different places. I do not deal well with drama and find it draining. If you're a dramatic person, we will probably not get along very well. I love black and white photography, the Red Wings and Tigers, and ballroom dancing. I'm known as the comic of my inner circle of friends and enjoy it that way. I'm very close to a small number of friends and to my family. They play a very large role in my life and I hope to find someone that is also close with their family and friends. I have a sarcastic/silly sense of humor so I tend to laugh at myself.... a lot I live to spend my summers wakeboarding on the lake, bike riding, dancing or am pretty content just relaxing at home watching movies or playing board games with good company (my goal is to learn Euchre at some point in the near future). I am really looking for someone special to start a relationship with. Ultimately, I don't want someone who shares the exact same interests with me (because what fun would that be?) Someone who has different interests and is open to sharing them. I really am a nerd at heart and enjoy learning new things all the time. It is really hard describing yourself in such a small space. If you're still reading this, then great! I guess you were interested enough to finish it :) Conversations are really the best way to get to know someone though. So send a message and we will go from there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, Jamaica, up north, hawaii


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I am open to any kind of music except for loud heavy death metal. Love NCIS and Mark Harmon. Other than that, I don't watch too much TV.

For fun

I love getting outside in the summer when it's nice out. Going for a walk, playing ladder ball, or going on a bike ride all rate pretty high on my list. Baseball games are always good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work as an advisor at a university. I thoroughly enjoy my job and there is nothing else I would rather have chosen.... at least at this point :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral