Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't say "bomb" on a plane...

In her own words

Random facts about me... my favorite number is 37. there is no reason just is. anytime i get into an elevator that is dark, has down lights and you can see a muted reflection of yourself in the doors I always always always want to sing Bohemian Rhapsody, for some reason it makes me think of the video. i like to say literally in an English accent. i spent the better part of my mid twenties trying to bring the "robot" back i get bored easily but am easily entertained. i always refer to myself as a laid back person, but none of my friends would describe me that way. i believe they actually roll their eyes when i say that. i'm a night person, but i'm also a morning person. i'm rarely in a bad mood, but when I am I can usually fake it and only take it out on my mother. i have a degree in both Psychology and Interior Design and a minor in Art and a minor in Economics. the minor in economics is lost on me now. i retained nothing. i can always imagine the 10 worst things that could happen in any given situation, as well as exit strategies for each. i miss the darkroom. i'm clumsy. i can trip over my own feet and i sometimes walk into walls, but generally i'm pretty athletic. i can be shy at times and when i'm nervous i'm either one of two things (1) you won't even know that i'm nervous or (2) I'm veeeerrryyy awkward. I talk a lot but there are some days when i have nothing to say. it doesn't mean i'm in a bad just means i have nothing to say. The last really fun/stupid conversation i had was about designating the difference (assigning actual number values) between a couple, a few, several and many and the reasons why. Also in that conversation we started a band called Dewy Decimal and The Systems. our groupies were The Card Catalogs. we had a whole marketing strategy planned. they were either going to be the greatest indie band (all girl band/guy singer) of all time or biggest one hit wonder ever. this conversation took place over several games of PhotoHunt. when i'm in an extremely good mood, i walk to the song "Diamonds on the Soles of her Shoes" in my head. i think jenny lewis is the end all, be all and I'm kind of obsessed with Alexa Chung. i used to play a pretty mean game of pool...i'm sure i still could, it's gotta be like riding a bike. ((revision: pool is not like riding a bike.)) one of my favorite names of all time is Alice.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sam (my yorkie) and I are a package deal. He's a handful but I wouldn't have it any other way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Deep Ellum. French Quarter. The Marigny. Uptown (NOLA not Dallas). Chicago. Northern California. Austin. NYC. Oak Cliff/Bishop Arts. Henderson Ave. Portland. Marfa, TX.

Favorite things

Project Runway. So You Think You Can Dance. OITNB. The Blacklist. American Horror Story. Glee. I LOVE RockBand. I detest Nickelback.

For fun

Art Festivals. Farmer's Markets. Music Festivals. Film Festivals. Dinner Parties. Lazy Sundays. Staying in. Going Out. Contradictions. Kickball. Kayaking. Vintage. Architecture. Design. Biking.

Last read

I like to read but lately my extent of reading is US Weekly and Interior Design.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work in the Product Development Department for a luxury outdoor furniture company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral