Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Could it it she....

In her own words

I'm a single mom looking for someone who has kids or obviously doesn't mind being with someone who has them. My child comes first. Family is what is important to me. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends, music,movies, traveling, in general just having fun. I hate being idle. My friends call me funny I can be the life of the party but I also know when it's time to be serious. When you get to know me I can be downright crazy. When it comes to relationships though I'm all good. Because of how much I work and because of being a full time mom I don't get out very often to meet people, this is why I am resorting to the Internet to meet different people. I don't want to go to a bar or a club to meet somebody because the type of people that I want to meet aren't going to be in a bar or a club that's why I thought I would try to see what type of people are here. I am looking for someone who is educated, who has their life together.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dream is to travel Europe soon, I would love to go to France, England, Germany, Italy and Russia sometime this summer. I'm also looking to plan a trip to Tokyo soon. But I don't mind trips close to home such as Las Vegas or San Diego..

Favorite things

Blue is the color that I love and I'm pretty easy going about everything else. I love to go to dinners at nice restaurants and love to go shopping. Sometimes its nice to just sit and watch a rainstorm at home though...

For fun

I love to travel and have fun with friends. Even though I love to travel I love to also just stay home at times, cuddle up on the couch and watch television, movies or a game.

Last read

The last thing I read for entertainment was The Other Queen. The last thing I read for school was American Judaism (for my Jewish history class)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a clinician for adults who have drug addictions and mental illnesses.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is African American and my dad is Russian. My coloring is close to that of Halle Berry, but some of my features have been called exotic because of my dad. When it comes to looks everyone says I'm cute or pretty but that is all personal.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish by birth and try to remain Jewish in tradition however, in America its much easier to be nothing. I am slightly spiritual but not overly religious.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in the process of obtaining my BS in Psychology and after that I plan to get my Master's in Clinical or Child Psychology and hope to work with children someday..