Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet and fall in love with the one.

In her own words

ABOUT ME: While I won't talk your ear off at first, beneath a sometimes-shy exterior is a warm and passionate person. Whether for work or the people I care about, I go above and beyond. When your favorite band is in town, I might just score tickets to surprise you. I do dote on my cats, as well; I've been known to wrap their Christmas presents, haha! Can't imagine my world without animals, but I wouldn't want to be there. As a child, I wanted to be a vet when I grew up. I can still play like a kid and enjoy silly, semi-artistic stuff like Easter-egg painting. Sometimes I blast Pearl Jam like a rebellious teenager. When I'm in a more cultured mood, I like to get lost in a foreign film or old black-and-white movie. To be honest the gym bores me, but I love burning calories at the swimming pool, tennis court, hiking trail or running track. An occasional cupcake is both my reward and my vice. If you ever want to try dance or cooking classes, I'd be first in line. I can happily spend an afternoon or evening at an outdoor cafe, caught up in conversation or a good book. Expensive gifts are not my thing; what matters for me is that my man appreciates me. Simple as that. In the right relationship, the excitement will never completely leave my body. When we're together I won't want the night to end! ABOUT THE ONE I'M LOOKING FOR: No question about it, you're here for life-changing love, not a casual liaison. You're a go-getter, not a fixture on your parents couch. You've got goals for the future and a plan to make them happen. You're an animal lover, whether or not you have pets now. You will appreciate my silly side and enjoy drawing it out with your playful energy. You'll stay in touch even when work keeps us apart. You're not one of those guys who hates talking on the phone and only texts. Because I love it, you'll be willing to write me actual letters, with a pen! And I'll write your responses with little drawings in the margins. We might go on a road trip to upstate New York, or set out on my very first camping trip. At this point in your life, you prefer a serene romantic setting to an off-the-hook nightclub. We can agree that you have to be happy in your own life before you can be happy with someone else. Fortunately, we're both ready! Once trust is established, you open up easily and can articulate your thoughts and feelings to your partner. We'll truly get each other in all those small, significant ways that can make communication easy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have cats....they are all rescues and I love them so much! I want a dog too, so you must love animals or we probably aren't going to work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling the world, I travel a lot throughout the country but would like to travel internationally as well. I also like to hang out in coffee shops or cute little cafes and just talk. I prefer that much more to noisy bars and clubs.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I love PEARL JAM, The Beatles, MUSIC, cats, sweets (cupcakes!), traveling, airplanes, psychology books, magazines, shopping, thinking, reading, music, animals, writing, painting, drawing.

For fun

For fun I love to travel..also love hanging out in bookstores reading, blasting Pearl Jam :)), shopping, seeing interesting movies, reading, writing, painting, drawing,concerts, having deep long conversations.

Last read

Can't remember..something psychological/self-help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Program Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think education is really important. I received my BA in Psychology and would like to go back for my Master's in possibly Forensic Psych. I don't think one can ever have too much education in life!