Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for the possibilities of the new year

In her own words

Looking for a solid guy who likes to have fun. I am energetic and motivated to create what I want. I love meeting people who are down to earth and can laugh at the craziness of life. I enjoy trying different things and visiting new places. I'm attracted to a man who likes to get out and do stuff, is smart, and knows the importance of listening and good communication. I am a romantic person who appreciates thoughtful gestures. It's nice to know you are thinking about me when we aren't together. You are funny and don't take yourself too seriously, like to be active, financially responsible, a true sweetheart, and ambitious. It is so much more fun when we understand each other's goofy sense of humor too. What makes a relationship meaningful? Interesting conversations, flirting (with each other of course), playing together (yoga,hiking,biking), romance, and being there for each other. We all know how important chemistry is too, so let's find out if we have it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats and dogs but I can't have animals because my son has asthma.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In CO.- Red Rocks,Strawberry Park Hot Springs,good restaurants,and the mountains. My favorite place to be is the beach or on a boat in the ocean. I love the wine country,San Diego,and the Northwest. Weekend getaways are the best!


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Live music,vanilla soy lattes,funny people,green chile,bike rides,baking and listening to Miles Davis on rainy days,movies that make me cry,flowers,chocolate,summer,massages,snow days,loved ones,hugs..this list could go on forever!

For fun

I may not be very good at sports but I have fun trying.If it is outside even better.Eager to try paddle boarding.I enjoy eating out,live music,art galleries,exploring new places,gardening, travelling, and fixing up my house.

Last read

Love all kinds of books and am usually in the middle of a few.Biographies of musicians are always good.Nothing beats cuddling on the couch reading books at the end of the day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference