Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and Successful Seeks Same

In her own words

I like trying new things. I joined a bocce league this fall even thought I had never played before. Turns out I am awesome at bocce. Who knew! I bought a bike a few months ago and I love riding it along the Hudson. This winter I am going to attempt to learn how to ski! An interest that's not new is travel, I have a never ending list of places I want to see someday and places I want to go back to. I am a big fan of countries that start with the letter I, namely Iceland and Israel. Italy is up next. My older brother and I are very close and I am an amazing aunt to my two beautiful nieces. My favorite place in the city is the Temple of Dendur. Do you know where it is? I never get tired of seeing it. I am also passionate about my hobbies, hoping to turn one hobby into a future career. I like watching the Phillies and the Eagles, but it's OK if you are a NY fan, I'll still watch with you!. I am happy with the choices I have made in life this far. I have a great life, but I want to find someone to share it with and who will make it even better! I would love to tell you more, please ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I used to have bunny rabbits, but I don't have a pet right now.

Favorite things

my beautiful nieces! TV: How I met your mother (I once met NPH!), Revenge, Downton Abbey Music: Green Day, U2

Last read

I just finished Around the World in 80 Days. Now I really want to go on a trip around the world! I am a major Harry Potter fan, and I have an actual lightening bolt scar. Ask me how I got it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in fashion design for a women's retailer. I love being creative by but my job actually focuses on the business side of things. I love what I do....most of the time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I want to be dating someone Jewish. I don't go to synagogue often but I like the traditions of my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Fashion Design from Syracuse. I have been debating getting a masters degree or MBA.