Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Stillwater, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, drama free girl!

In her own words

Some things about me I am: * Positive - I'm mostly a positive person, negativity just drains my energy. I like to surround myself with positive people. * Loyal/Honest - I'm extremely loyal to my family and friends. I also believe that honesty is the best policy and I'm not in to playing games. * Funny - humor is very important to me, I like to find someone that can make me laugh and hopefully laughs at my jokes! * Laid back - I'm extremely laid back and don't let little things bother me I'm not: * Impulsive - I'm very analytical which is great for my job, but sometimes causes me issues with my personal life * A good writer (this profile is confirmation!) I like: * Goldfish - the pepperidge farm kind * Working out - sometimes I like this and sometimes I don't. I've recently started using a personal trainer and love it. I need structure and have a hard time just relying on myself to work out. * Traveling - love to travel, as you can tell by my pics. Finding someone who also has a passion for this would be awesome. * Kit Kats - I'm not a huge candy eater, but these are my kryptonite! * OSU - love everything Oklahoma State (Go Pokes!) I dislike: * Rats or mice, I consider them all rats * Onions - hate them, however, I will eat onion rings (I know, weird!) I'm somewhat of an introvert and can come off shy at first. However, if you ask my friends, they probably say that I don't shut up. I'm looking for what most people are looking for - a companion and best friend. Someone I look forward to seeing and talking to everyday.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 'super' Yorkie named Owen

Political views

Middle of the Road


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love music,not sure there is a day that goes by that I don't listen to it. Some of my favorites are country, rock, and pop. My favorite food is Mexican. Love OSU Football, Baseball, and Basketball! I like attending sporting events and concerts.

For fun

I love traveling and spending time with family and friends. I've been to Europe several times and can't wait to go back. Australia and Hawaii are also on my list. I like playing softball and paper crafting (mainly cards.)

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from Oklahoma State University with a degree in MIS.