Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy girls don't kiss in bars you fool...

In her own words

Hey I'm Allison. Where do you start with these things? I am a twenty seven year old chick who loves life and will do anything if I get a good story out of it. I like to think I'm more adventurous then I am; I love trying and experiencing new things but I would never hate on a night on the couch watching a game. I like to stay active I try to make it to the gym 3-4 times a week. I play for my company's softball team and we're also practicing for the dragon boat regatta in June. I did the 65 mile tour de shore bike race last year, still not sure if I'm up for it this summer. Two things I truly love: road trips and live music. The best weekends are in the summer when I can combine the two. I love going to concerts; Dave Matthews Band is my favorite band and I've seen them more times then you could imagine. That being said I have probably been to over 200 concerts total. What can I say, I love singing and dancing along to my favorite songs. I am a big sports fan; Philly sports gal all the way. I am a big football and basketball fan but when playoffs come around I'll watch any sport. I studied athletic training in college and for two years after so athletics have always been a big part of my life. Now I work as an admin at an insurance company and I love it. I'm studying for my Property and Casualty license and going from there. What do I do on the weekends you ask? It can vary every weekend but includes: paintballing, concerts, trips to the shore, ziplining, road trips, hiking, camping- whatever.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but unfortunately can't have one at my apartment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach,all the concert venues in Philly, Barnabys in Havertown, in my car on a road trip...

Favorite things

Live music, Philadelphia Eagles, college basketball, traveling, the beach, road trips, paintballing, zip lining, concerts

For fun

I'll do anything: concerts, paintballing, zip lining, camping, hiking, road trips anywhere, laying on the beach, movies on the couch, playing basketball and football (even though I have butter hands)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is right off the boat from Ireland, I am a true Irish lass.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my Bachelor's degree in Athletic Training, that was an interesting four years.