Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Hi! You Only Live Once so keep your energy up, do right things, accept your faults and make a change, practice good morals and smile :)

In his own words

I am a motivated person and I am not a person that you should under estimate. I am a good guy and I can be a good listener. I do not work for anyone anymore, thank God!. However, I am kind of a lazy (being honest). I have done my college from LSC, and decided to stop studying after my associate degree in science, why? I will explain if anyone is interested to know. I love to watch movies, I am not a regular in gym because I am lacking some motivation, so hopefully I will go more often. I am in good shape not too skinny and not fat at all LOL. My circle of friends is not too big I like to stay with few, it is better than many and unwanted gossip and drama and partying etc. I keep myself calm and try to be humble as much as I can be :) In my life like everyone else I got to admit that I have learn from my past and I should do good for a better future. I will answer anything you want to ask, anything you have in your mind, anything you feel in your heart, anything you are curious to know about, anything you want to experiment such as IQ level lol, anything you think that will help you determine what kind of a person I am, anything you can think of. I will also ask you while I will be answering you back. I am looking for a pretty girl, someone who knows how to keep a guy happy ( as she will be looking for the same thing). Someone who knows about respect, being good in morals, wants to enjoy life, who is not too much in to pets (I do not hate pets). Responsible, someone who do not smoke cigarettes, Hookah freak (big no no, it kills ur lungs). Someone who takes care of her image and knows how to kep her respect. Someone who like to keep her mind right., try to look pretty and smells good :). Someone who thinks that she can be comfortable with and around me. I believe I have not wrote anything bad but still if there is anything that does not make sense, kindly ask me instead of being confuse, thank you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

ask me if you are interested.

For fun

Movies, go out and eat, watch NFL games, Soccer, music videos, hang out with friends, History channel, UFC etc.

Last read

none so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates of Science.