Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ali77381

46 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 20 miles of Spring, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~"ON THE COAST OF SOMEWHERE BEAUTIFUL" ~

In her own words

I believe in manicures. I believe in overdressing. I believe in primping at leisure and wearing lipstick. I believe in PINK. I believe that loving is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles." - Audrey Hepburn Grew up in the small towns of East Texas. Non-smoker. Enjoy CW music and dancing. Was married 16 years, been divorced 5 years, traveled the states, and have 2 children. I tend to stay very active between work and kids (1 daughter age: 18 and 1 son age: 10). I manage a finance company here in the Woodlands and I own my own home ~ always something. I am very busy and like to keep moving but find that quiet time is needed for recharging. I love to laugh and 99.9% always in a good mood. I live life one day at a time and I take nothing for granted. Life is good, very good, even when its not, God seems to provide. This I thank him for daily. I feel blessed. I believe that everything happens for a reason and if you are looking for something....it will eventually happen when you least expect it. Good luck on your search, and if our paths happen to cross, I am sure our lives will be blessed because of it. : ) "Never lie, steal, cheat, or drink. But if you must lie, lie in the arms of the one you love. If you must steal, steal away from bad company. If you must cheat, cheat death. And if you must drink, drink in the moments that take your breath away." -Hitch Forget about the past, but not what it taught you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Sorry to say but I am allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

Travel Destinations: Always enjoy the beaches in Florida and/or Cancun. Enjoyed the west coast from Seattle to Portland to S F down Hwy 101 to LA.

College

Angelina College, Lufkin, TX

Favorite things

Fav Songs: "Who I Am" -Wade Bowen, "Texas Angel" -Honeybrowne, Kiss Me In Th Dark -RR Band. Foods: mexican. Drink: Frozen w/salt. Love it when it rains (only if I can stay home w/a big blanket and a good movie).

For fun

Enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I have two children so I tend to stay entertained with their activities. Enjoy weekend getaways! I love to dance ~ you will often find me dancing as I clean my house....just because I like!

Last read

Love to read, but it has been awhile since I have had the opportunity to sit down with a good book. Usually on the go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been employed with the same company for 20 years. I manage a finance company here in The Woodlands that is privately owned.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in "HIM"
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference