Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hays, KS, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I live to love and laugh a lot, and that's all I need

In her own words

I'm very down to earth and I love to laugh. I am looking for someone who shares the same values as I do. My family and friends mean the world to me. I appreciate someone who is confident but not arrogant. If you can make me laugh, you're already ten steps ahead because I think having someone to share my sense of humor with would be amazing. I want someone who appreciates the little things in life. I'm sweet, caring, and genuine. I don't want someone to take care of me but instead just to share my life with. I am a very outgoing person and like meeting new people. I enjoy being silly and I have a feeling I will always be somewhat young at heart. I tend to be very honest and occasionally sarcastic and I also tend to wear my heart on my sleeve but I really wouldn't have it any other way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park, CO is one of my favorite little places to visit as well as other places like it. I also love Chicago! I would love to travel more but my busy life at the moment keeps me from doing so.


Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

Favorite things

I like all types of movies, music, and enjoy watching TV comedies and the news. If I had to pick, country music and rock n' roll are my two favorite types of music. I am a huge How I Met Your Mother fan and like other tv shows similar.

For fun

I love spending time camping and boating at the lake. I am avid movie watcher. I am always up for a sporting event and traveling when I can. Two favorite teams are the KC Chiefs and Kansas Jayhawks. I like being outdoors but also enjoy staying in.

Last read

I love to read. Mostly cliche romance novels but I enjoy reading a variety of genres. Lately I have been reading books that are inspirational. I also like to stay in loop by reading current events and news stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
For me it is not so much about being a part of a particular religion. I value those who are spiritual and have a solid faith in the big the man above.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral