Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful, warm and genuine!

In her own words

I’m a down to earth, fun-loving woman with a genuine nature. I can be shy at first but be quick to let loose with a witty and a generous sense of humor. I’m not difficult nor “high maintenance”. I feel that I’m quite the opposite. I’ve learned early on to do things on my own which has thankfully made me practical with stability. Ambition is an important aspect to me, even if it doesn’t always bring success. It’s keeping the drive alive that makes life stay exciting. I respect opinionated people, but I personally like to keep an open mind. After all, I don’t know everything there is to know. However, I’m always willing to learn. I like to stay physically active. I routinely exercise and lift weights. I love sports, watching and playing them. So I am always up to going to sporting events, sports bars or, (believe it or not) going outside to throw a baseball or football. I like to socially have some beers or a nice glass of wine. Lately, I’ve been tending to small projects around my house. I hope to travel in the future anywhere and everywhere and I would love to find someone to do that with. Even if it were short trips on the weekend like whitewater rafting in West Virginia or checking out a Cub’s game in Chicago. I’m up for all kinds of adventures. With all the activities I could possibly list to do, I believe that something as simple as reading the paper together can be just as enjoyable and fulfilling if you share a certain chemistry and intellect. I’m not looking for someone perfect, because that’s no fun…..and not possible. But I’m also not interested in someone who wants to play games. I would just like to find someone who can be a lot of fun, but in a responsible way. However, they know when it’s time to get serious. I prefer that they be physically active, sociable, confident, intellectually stimulating, relatively successful, ambitious, and honest. It’s not hard to find a man who like sports, so hopefully you do. I don’t know…if you can relate to the things that I’ve talked about, e-mail me. Talking never hurt anyone. I

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Great American Ballpark, The Banks, West side places My Mom's house (it's the hot spot for the rest of the family), my back deck, my recliner chair,


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Making my nephews smile, the Cincinnati Reds, my Jeep Cherokee, anything chocolate, tortilla soup 'm just getting into Homeland & American Horror Story. Shows I like: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Blood, anything with shock and awe.

For fun

Reds, Bengals, & Cyclone games, the firing range, whitewater rafting, baseball trips, festivals, etc. Traveling. I want to go to Alaska, San Diego, Las Vegas, New York City, Europe, Ireland, & Australia....etc.

Last read

I get into reading spurts in which I'll read book after book, lately not so much. I can't remember what I read last, but I can tell you what I didn't. Nothing Twilight, Harry Potter, or 50 Shades of Garbage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference